Team

current members

Alexandros Kalousis Professor HES, Senior lecturer CS UNIGE
Alexandros Kalousis
alexandros.kalousis@hesge.ch


Details
Grigorios Anagnostopoulos Research Associate
Grigorios Anagnostopoulos
Grigorios.Anagnostopoulos@hesge.ch


Details
Naoya Takeishi PostDoc
Naoya Takeishi
naoya.takeishi@hesge.ch


Details
Nils Schätti PostDoc
Nils Schätti
nils.schatti@hesge.ch


Details
Lionel Blondé PostDoc
Lionel Blondé
lionel.blonde@hesge.ch


Details
Pablo Strasser Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Pablo Strasser
pablo.strasser@hesge.ch

Details
Frantzeska Lavda Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Frantzeska Lavda
frantzeska.lavda@hesge.ch


Details
Joao Candido Ramos Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Joao Candido Ramos
joao.candido@hesge.ch


Details
Yoann Boget Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Yoann Boget
yoann.boget@hesge.ch


Details
Maciej Falkiewicz Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Maciej Falkiewicz
maciej.falkiewicz@hesge.ch


Details
Hervégil Voegeli Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Hervégil Voegeli
hervegil.voegeli@hesge.ch

Details
Imahn Shekhzadeh Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Imahn Shekhzadeh
Imahn.Shekhzadeh@hesge.ch


Details
Singh Gurjeet Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Singh Gurjeet
gurjeet.singh@hesge.ch

Details

former members

Dr. Jun Wang (currently Uber)
Dr. Huyen Do (currently Amazon Alexa)
Dr. Phong Nguyen (currently Expedia Group)
Dr. Jason Ramapuram (currently Apple)
Prof. Magda Gregorova (currently a Professor at the University of Applied Sciences Würzburg-Schweinfurt)