Team

current members

Alexandros Kalousis Professor HES, Senior lecturer CS UNIGE
Alexandros Kalousis
alexandros.kalousis@hesge.ch


Details
Grigorios Anagnostopoulos PostDoc
Grigorios Anagnostopoulos
Grigorios.Anagnostopoulos@hesge.ch


Details
Naoya Takeishi PostDoc
Naoya Takeishi
naoya.takeishi@hesge.ch


Details
Amina Mollaysa PostDoc
Amina Mollaysa
amina.mollaysa@hesge.ch


Details
Pablo Strasser Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Pablo Strasser
pablo.strasser@hesge.ch

Details
Lionel Blonde PhD student CS UNIGE
Lionel Blondé
lionel.blonde@hesge.ch

Details
Frantzeska Lavda Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Frantzeska Lavda
frantzeska.lavda@hesge.ch

Details
Joao Candido Ramos Assistant HES, MsC student CS UNIGE
Joao Candido Ramos
joao.candido@hesge.ch

Details
Assistant HES, MsC student CS UNIGE
Nikos Kokkinis
nikolaos.kokkinis-ntrenis@hesge.ch


Details
Yoann Boget Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Yoann Boget
yoann.boget@hesge.ch


Details
  Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Maciej Falkiewicz
maciej.falkiewicz@hesge.ch


Details
   

former members

Dr. Jun Wang (currently Alibaba Group)
Dr. Huyen Do (currently Amazon Alexa)
Dr. Phong Nguyen (currently Expedia Group)
Dr. Jason Ramapuram (currently Apple)
Prof. Magda Gregorova (currently a Professor at the University of Applied Sciences Würzburg-Schweinfurt)