Team

current members

Alexandros Kalousis Professor HES, Senior lecturer CS UNIGE
Alexandros Kalousis
alexandros.kalousis@hesge.ch
+41 22 546 35 84

Details
Magda Gregorova Adjointe scientifique HES (postdoc)
Magda Gregorová
magda.gregorova@hesge.ch

Details
Grigorios Anagnostopoulos PostDoc
Grigorios Anagnostopoulos
Grigorios.Anagnostopoulos@hesge.ch

Details
Pablo Strasser Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Pablo Strasser
pablo.strasser@hesge.ch

Details
Amina Mollaysa Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Amina Mollaysa
amina.mollaysa@hesge.ch

Details
Lionel Blonde Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Lionel Blondé
lionel.blonde@hesge.ch

Details
Frantzeska Lavda Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Frantzeska Lavda
frantzeska.lavda@hesge.ch

Details
Jason Ramapuram Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Jason Ramapuram
jason-emmanuel.ramapuram@hesge.ch

Details
Joao Candido Ramos Assistant HES, MsC student CS UNIGE
Joao Candido Ramos
joao.candido@hesge.ch

Details
Marc Desaules Assistant HES, MsC student GSEM UNIGE
Marc Desaules
marc.desaules@hesge.ch

Details
Assistant HES, MsC student CS UNIGE
Nikos Kokkinis
nikolaos.kokkinis-ntrenis@hesge.ch

Details
Yoann Boget Assistant HES, PhD student CS UNIGE
Yoann Boget
yoann.boget@hesge.ch

Details
Naoya Takeishi PostDoc
Naoya Takeishi
naoya.takeishi@hesge.ch

Details
   

former members

Dr. Jun Wang (currently Alibaba Group)
Dr. Huyen Do (currently Amazon Alexa)
Dr. Phong Nguyen (currently Expedia Group)